Committee Members 2023

For general enquiries, please use the form at the bottom of the page.

Chairman: 10577 Jim Harris Email:

Hon. Secretary: 7784 Steve Acornley Email:

Deputy Chair and Outpost Editor: 6737 Mike Coleman Email:

Treasurer: (90566) Helen Tate Email:

Deputy Secretary: 7359 Bertie Cubitt Email:

Almoner: 9086 Tony Granger Email:

College Rep., Comradeship: 110619 Bruce Braes Email:

Member: 9439 Glen Seymour Hall Email:

Member: 10532 Dave Pillans Email:

Ex Officio – Hon Life President UK Association: 6905 Peter Phillips

Co-opted Support

Events and Functions: WP472 Betty Harris

History: Paul Brewster

Trust Chairman: 7391 Alan Toms

Finance and Data Input: (10532) Eileen Pillans

Webmaster: 8030 Murray Russell

Enquiry Form

1 + 12 =