BSAP UK Regimental Association Regions.

Scotland

North East
Ireland

North West

Wales

West Midlands

East Midlands

Anglia
South West

South

South East

Canada

USA

New Zeland
Matabeleland
Q

National Events

National events

Representative: Betty Harris WP472

Email: bharris@hcbgroup.co.uk



Regional Events

Q

Events for the Scotland Region

NE events

Representative: Rob Minchen 8405

Email: scotland@bsapuk.org



Q

Events for the North East Region

NE events

Representative: Murray Russell 8030

Email: northeast@bsapuk.org



Q

Events for the North West Region

NW events

Representative: Brien Bonynge 7902

Email: northwest@bsapuk.org



Q

Events for the Wales Region

NE events

Representative:

Email: 



Q

Events for West Midlands Region

WM events

Representative: Alan Ross-Smith 8014

Email: westmidlands@bsapuk.org



Q

Events for East Midlands Region

EM events

Representative: Glen Seymour Hall 9439

Email: eastmidlands@bsapuk.org



Q

Events for Anglia Region

Anglia events

Representative:

Email: 



Q

Events for South West Region

SW events

Representative: Doug Bing 9196

Email: southwest@bsapuk.org



Q

Events for South Region

South events

Representative: Bruce Braes 110619

Email: south@bsapuk.org



Q
SE events

Representative:

Email: 



Q

Events for Ireland

Ireland events

Representative: Corrie Pretorius 8557

Email: ireland@bsapuk.org



Q

Events for Canada

Canada events

Representative: Martin Edwards 5947

Email: canada@bsapuk.org



Q

Events for USA

USA events

Representative: Will Cornell 6388

Email: usa@bsapuk.org



Q

Events for New Zealand

NZ events

Representative:

Email: 



Q

Events for Matabeleland

Matabeleland events

Representative: Karl Hurry 9499

Email: matabeleland@bsapuk.org